络视频

Video Hacker专业制作价格实惠的解说视频,长度通常为一分钟,这将有助于向英语观众推销您的产品或服务。我们将采用专业的翻译服务,以适合西方观众的语言来传达您的信息。Video Hacker时还制作用于在线营销的品牌娱乐和广告产品,包括网络系列视频、Kickstarter视频,以及开发通过新方式使用视频的应用程序。

解决方案图片
  • Stacks Image 1032
    Video Hacker 提供快速、可靠且非常专业的服。他们对每个目都同,不大小。他能够随过电话件回答我的问题。他们总能在很短的期限内完成工作。谢谢!非常得推荐的一家公司。
    Rachel McClure CultureTECH
  • Video Hacker 合作感觉很棒。他们很专业、价格实惠、能够按我的时间表工作,并可交付超越我们期望的视频。我极力推荐他们的产品!
    Stacks Image 1046
    Jeremy Geltman CARD.com
  • Stacks Image 1054
    们与 Video Hacker 合作经验十分愉快。感谢他们协助编写脚本,并且在实现高品质成果方面提出建议。更不用说他们愿意修改,直到我们对视频 100% 满意为止。整体而言,这是一次超棒的体验,我们也拿到了出色的视频。毫无疑问,这能为我们的业务增加价值。谢谢 Video Hacker
    Nuala Barr BPD
  • Video Hacker 充分掌握了我们为这段视频所给予的创作空间。他们尝试把我们的现有品牌、现场录像和 3D 动画电子学习材料融合在一起,创造出一种 2D达形式,展现出 lzak9 如何运作,并传达其让幼童受益的优秀特性,这对他们来说都是额外的挑战。我们最后拿到一段非常出色的视频。万分感谢 Video Hacker
    Stacks Image 1068
    Franz Schlindwein   Qubizm

Video for the Web

Video Hacker is me, Joseph Campo. I'm a producer who works with a network of talented filmmakers and developers to create projects for online distribution. I've produced many web-centric projects, from web series to interactive videos, Kickstarter videos to apps that use video in a new way. I enjoy creating new products and experiences, so shoot me your latest crackpot idea. I'd love to hear about it.
  • Stacks Image 1032
    Video Hacker provide a fast, reliable and very professional service. No project is ever too big or small. They are always at the other end of the phone or email to answer your questions or queries. They always manage to meet short deadlines. (Thank you). Very recommendable company.
    Rachel McClure CultureTECH
  • Video Hacker was amazing to work with.  Joseph was professional, affordable, worked on my timeline, and delivered videos above and beyond my expectations.  I highly recommend his work!
    Stacks Image 1046
    Jeremy Geltman CARD.com
  • Stacks Image 1054
    Our experience of working with Video Hacker has been an extremely positive one. Joseph's assistance with script writing and recommendations for achieving high quality results was much appreciated, not to mention his willingness to amend until we were 100% happy with the final video. Overall, a great experience and excellent video as a result, which I have no doubt will add value to our business. Thanks Video Hacker!
    Nuala Barr BPD
  • Joseph really got to grips with the remit we gave him for this video. He had the added challenge of trying to incorporate our existing branding, live footage and 3D animated e-learning material into creating a 2D representation of how Izak9 works and conveying the outstanding nature of how it benefits young children. The result is an outstanding job. Thanks a million Joseph.
    Stacks Image 1068
    Franz Schlindwein   Qubizm